Charlotte McLeod

Home Health Aide/

Elders Care Aide

Linda McKenzie

Home Health Aide


Christina Roberts

Home Health Aids

Amanda Nelson - RN

1/2 Time Primary Care Nurse

anelson@smhs.ca

Connie McLeod- RN

Primary Care Nurse

cmcleod@smhs.ca


Wellness Worker

@smhs.ca

Wesley McKenzie

Maintenance

wmckenzie@smhs.ca


Karen Charles

Wellness Worker

kcharles@smhs.ca

Judy Rhode - RN

 HCC Nurse/ Coordinator

jrhode@smhs.ca

Odette K - RN

Nurse Manager

okrauss@smhs.ca.

OUR STAFF

Janet Roberts

Transportation Clerk

janetr@smhs.ca


Joe Roberts

Dental Therapist

jroberts@smhs.ca

Amelia Roberts

Receptionist

Helen Szpakowski  - LPN

Public Health Nurse


Darlene McKenzie

Diabetic Worker

dmckenzie@smhs.ca

Rose Cardinal - RN

Public Health

rcardinal@smhs.ca

Wilfred Charles

Security Guard

Kerry Roberts

Security Guard

Eliza McKenzie

Janitor

Lester Cook

IT Technician

lcook@smhs.ca


Dental Therapist Assistant

croberts@smhs.ca

Jeannie Hardlotte

LPN Pharmacy Support

jhardlotte@smhs.ca

William Roberts

Health Director

wroberts@smhs.ca.

Mary Ann McKenzie

Prevention & Recovery Worker

mroberts@smhs.ca

Lena McLeod

Transportation Clerk

lmcleod@smhs.ca

Annie Crawford - RN

Primary Care Nurse

abcrawford@smhs.ca

Debbie Buffalo-Royal - RN

1/2 time Primary Care Nurse

debbr@smhs.ca


Jerry Charles

Security Guard

Susan Cook

Home Health Aide/

Elders Care Aide

Christina Charles

Head Start

Colleen Ballantyne

Head Start

Grace McK-Charles

Parent Support Worker

gmckenzie@smhs.ca

Angelena Roberts

Health Clerk

angier@smhs.ca